My Favourite Item of Clothing

Mini Boden Shaggy Zip Top

DSC_0375

If I could keep only one thing in my wardrobe, it would be my shaggy fleecy top from Boden. It is my most favourite.

DSC_0402

It is pink and stripy and had a big hood that fits all my crazy hair in and it has pockets that I like to fill with stuff that I find. Sometimes they are mini-beasts. Sometimes conkers. Or stones.

DSC_0382

The best bit about it is the inside. It is all snuggly and fleecy and I feel like a big teddy bear.

DSC_0383

My Mummy buys me a new Boden shaggy top every autumn because they are so warm. I did have a blue spotty one but I like this one the best.

DSC_0404

DSC_0406

Leave a Reply

