Product Review – Mini Boden Winter Hat and Mittens Set

Mini Boden Hat and Mittens

DSC_0433

The lovely, lovely people at Mini Boden sent me these winter warmers to review. Thank you!

They have rainbow colours on which I like and blue zig-zags.  The ear flaps on the hat are really warm, and they cover my ears so I can’t hear my Mummy and my baby brother! Inside the hat and mittens is soft blue fleece which is lovely on my skin. I don’t normally like mittens, but these are warm, wooly and snuggly.

I love the yellow pom-poms.

I can’t wait to wear this set on Fireworks night.

DSC_0440

Leave a Reply

